Website Manager

ADM Soccer Club


ADM Soccer Club Board of Directors

Board Member Position
Jodi Kuhse President
Mindi Annear Vice President
Amy Piepmeier Secretary
Greg Schippers Treasurer
Bobbie Mash  Registrar
Phillippe Taborga Director of Coaches
Phillippe Taborga Director of Communications/ Webmaster
Michelle Gonzalez Director of Concessions
Jodi Kuhse Director of Fields
Ben Johns Director of Referees
Phillippe Taborga Director of Safety

Phillippe Taborga Director of Special Events
Megan Anderson Director of Volunteers

Board Meetings

The board of the ADM Soccer Club generally meets the second Wednesday of each month at 8:30 PM at the Grace Lutheran Church in Adel.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Grace Lutheran Church
23932 Meadow Road
Adel, IA 50003
8:30 PM

Meeting Minutes

Contact Us

ADM Soccer Club
P.O. Box 91
Adel, Iowa 50003

[email protected]